The Broadcasters' Desktop Resource

The Broadcasters' Desktop Resource

Where Are They Now?

Looking for someone in broadcasting who has changed jobs, is looking - or has retired?

Here are some of the ones we know about (someone to add? Let us know about it on the "Contact" page, at the bottom):

Who
Was At

Now

Contact
Marty Acuff
Orban

Looking and Contracting

mwacuff_1999@yahoo.com
Tim Bealor
Broadcast Electronics

Retired

Gordon Carter
WFMT

semi-retired/WMBI

Gordon@gcarter.us
Kevin Clayborn

retired from broadcasting

John Davis
Logitek

Wheatstone

Mike "Catfish" Dosch
Lawo

Angry Audio

Cam Eicher
SAS

Telos Alliance

John George
Broadcast Connection

RFS - South

john.george@rfsouth.com
Jim Godfrey
Tieline

x-Comrex

Steve Gordoni
The BDR

Looking

Bob Groome
RFSpecialties - South

Passed away 5/17/20

Marty Hadfield
Clear Channel - Seattle
marty@thehadfieldgroup.com
John Hartzell
AEQ

retired

johnhartzelloffice@comcast.net
Steve Hasskamp
Rocket Technologies

retired

hasskamp@usa.net
Scott Johnson
Klotz

x-Wheatstone

Chuck Kelly
Nautel

BE/Elenos

ckelly@elenosgroup.com
Kent Koselke
Crown Broadcast

Non- Broadcast

Charles L. Lewis
VOA

Retired - NC

xanthi@skybest.com
Gary Liebisch
Nautel

semi-retired

gliebisch01@gmail.com
John Macdonald
BE

Nautel

Mike McCarthy
passed away December 2020
Criss Onan
BE

RCS

criss.onan@gmail.com
Rich Parker
Vermont Public Radio

Coast Alaska

Alan Parnau
CBS-TV

Retired, Looking for Projects

awparnau@gmail.com
Ken Perkins
Broadcast Connection

SCMS

kenp@scmsinc.com
Tom Ray
WOR, NYC

Tom Ray Bdcast Consulting

tomray@tomrayconsulting.com
Jim Schoedler
Rocky Mountain PBS

RF Specialties - Denver

jschoedler@usa.net
Mary Ann Seidler
Telos Alliance

MultiCam

Dan Sessler
RF Specialties

passed away 8/10/20

Ellis Terry
Nautel

Retired

Barry Thomas

passed away

Kevin Webb
Tieline

Out of Broadcast

**Newsletter is opt-in only, we never share addresses**