The Broadcasters' Desktop Resource

The Broadcasters' Desktop Resource

Where Are They Now?

Looking for someone in broadcasting who has changed jobs, is looking - or has retired?

Here are some of the ones we know about (someone to add? Let us know about it on the "Contact" page, at the bottom):

Who
Was At

Now

Contact
Marty Acuff
Orban

Looking and Contracting

mwacuff_1999@yahoo.com
Tim Bealor
Broadcast Electronics

Retired

Gordon Carter
WFMT

Retired

Gordon@gcarter.us
Kevin Clayborn
RF Specialties

Looking

jkclayborn@cox.net
Mike "Catfish" Dosch
Lawo

Angry Audio

Cam Eicher
SAS

Telos Alliance

John George
Broadcast Connection

RFS - South

john.george@rfsouth.com
Jim Godfrey
Tieline

Comrex

jim@comrex.com
Steve Gordoni
The BDR

Looking

sgordoni@roadrunner.com
Bob Groome
RFSpecialties - South

Passed away 5/17/20

bob.groome@rfsouth.com
Marty Hadfield
Clear Channel - Seattle
marty@thehadfieldgroup.com
John Hartzell
AEQ

Looking

johnhartzelloffice@comcast.net
Scott Johnson
Klotz

Wheatstone

scottjohnson@wheatstone.com
Chuck Kelly
BE

Nautel

chuck.kelly@nautel.com
Kent Koselke
Crown Broadcast

Non- Broadcast

Charles L. Lewis
VOA

Retired - NC

xanthi@skybest.com
Gary Liebisch
Harris

Nautel

gliebisch01@gmail.com
John Macdonald
BE

Nautel

Criss Onan
BE

RCS

criss.onan@gmail.com
Rich Parker
Vermont Public Radio

Coast Alaska

Alan Parnau
CBS-TV

Retired, Looking for Projects

awparnau@gmail.com
Ken Perkins
Broadcast Connection

SCMS

kenp@scmsinc.com
Tom Ray
WOR, NYC

Tom Ray Bdcast Consulting

tomray@tomrayconsulting.com
Jim Schoedler
Rocky Mountain PBS

RF Specialties - Denver

jschoedler@usa.net
Mary Ann Seidler
Telos Alliance

MultiCam

jschoedler@usa.net
Dan Sessler
RF Specialties

passed away 8/10/20

Ellis Terry
Nautel

Retired

ellis.terry@nautel.com
Barry Thomas

passed away

Kevin Webb
Tieline

Out of Broadcast

**Newsletter is opt-in only, we never share addresses**